When Debbie and Matthew Long found the perfect property for their young…
Wed 15th Jan, 2020
 
From 1 April 2019, it was made the law that all privately-rented homes in…
Fri 3rd Jan, 2020
 
If you’ve recently had your offer accepted on a property, it’s likely that…
Fri 20th Dec, 2019
 
There are several good reasons for selling a property at auction. If you’…
Mon 16th Dec, 2019
 
While you’re renting your home, accidents happen – it’s inevitable.…
Tue 3rd Dec, 2019
 
Have the government’s recent tax changes affected your ability to deduct…
Wed 27th Nov, 2019
 
It’s the most explosive time of the year and skies across the UK will soon…
Thu 31st Oct, 2019
 
If you’re a landlord with an annual rental income (income, not profit) of…
Mon 28th Oct, 2019
 
By the sounds of it, we could be in for another bitter winter! So, be sure…
Fri 25th Oct, 2019
 
Congratulations! Your offer on your dream home has been accepted. But what…
Sat 21st Sep, 2019
 
The responsibility of providing (and equally importantly, maintaining)…
Tue 17th Sep, 2019
 
When you become a landlord, although you own the property and you do have…
Tue 17th Sep, 2019