Since April 2018, landlords have been legally obliged to have a minimum…
Fri 18th Feb, 2022
 
The property market tends to follow the same trends year on year, so if…
Tue 15th Feb, 2022
 
Japanese Knotweed is an ornamental plant from Japan that was first brought…
Fri 11th Feb, 2022
 
The Levelling Up white paper has been billed as a plan that will “…
Tue 8th Feb, 2022
 
Reform of the private rented sector in England has been on the cards for a…
Fri 4th Feb, 2022
 
Every year, the Government publishes the latest information from its…
Mon 31st Jan, 2022
 
According to research by Legal & General Financial Advice, the number…
Mon 24th Jan, 2022
 
A brand new collection of homes launched recently in one of Berkshire’s…
Wed 19th Jan, 2022
 
We’re excited to announce that we have teamed up with AO, so our landlords…
Wed 19th Jan, 2022
 
Thames Valley isn’t known for being a particularly affordable area to live…
Fri 14th Jan, 2022
 
With the pandemic rolling on and the Brexit transition continuing, 2021…
Tue 21st Dec, 2021
 
A survey released this month by Marigold, the rubber glove brand, revealed…
Fri 26th Nov, 2021