Opening on Saturday 19th September, Berkeley Homes will be unveiling a…
Thu 17th Sep, 2020
 
It can't be denied that the buy-to-let market has become increasingly…
Mon 14th Sep, 2020
 
Find out how the Help to Buy scheme enabled this young couple to purchase…
Wed 2nd Sep, 2020
 
The Government’s recent Summer Statement is great news for homebuyers, but…
Fri 10th Jul, 2020
 
The team at Buckler’s Park - Legal & General Homes’ development in…
Thu 4th Jun, 2020
 
The safety of our clients and colleagues is of paramount importance to us…
Tue 19th May, 2020
 
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire's second largest town and one time 'Chair…
Tue 19th May, 2020
 
On March 14, Romans is partnering with St Edward to host a 2020 Budget…
Tue 10th Mar, 2020
 
Set in the sought-after village of Finchampstead, Berkshire, Finchwood…
Mon 9th Mar, 2020
 
If your property search has taken a romantic turn today, we've found some…
Fri 14th Feb, 2020
 
Romans is delighted to announce Age UK as its charity focus for 2020.…
Mon 10th Feb, 2020
 
It’s never easy to forecast what will happen with the property market -…
Thu 23rd Jan, 2020