While you’re renting your home, accidents happen – it’s inevitable.…
Tue 3rd Dec, 2019
 
Have the government’s recent tax changes affected your ability to deduct…
Wed 27th Nov, 2019
 
It’s the most explosive time of the year and skies across the UK will soon…
Thu 31st Oct, 2019
 
Renting out your property to several tenants? If your answer is ‘yes’,…
Tue 29th Oct, 2019
 
If you’re a landlord with an annual rental income (income, not profit) of…
Mon 28th Oct, 2019
 
By the sounds of it, we could be in for another bitter winter! So, be sure…
Fri 25th Oct, 2019
 
Legal & General Homes welcomed over 200 visitors to Finchwood Park on…
Mon 14th Oct, 2019
 
Congratulations! Your offer on your dream home has been accepted. But what…
Sat 21st Sep, 2019
 
With every new Brexit announcement come more mixed messages about the…
Thu 19th Sep, 2019
 
The responsibility of providing (and equally importantly, maintaining)…
Tue 17th Sep, 2019
 
When you become a landlord, although you own the property and you do have…
Tue 17th Sep, 2019
 
Tenancy ending soon? Unless you’ve opted for a Fully Managed Service from…
Tue 17th Sep, 2019